googleb9cbe3bc4a004f2d.html Manager Info | Cathedral City | Personalized Property Management

Manager Information

Happen to forget your manager's name or contact information? Don't worry, we've got you covered.

Landon Burt

Lburt@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 246

Rebecca Day

VMoffice@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 232

Ron Doerr

RDoerr@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 238

Jim Knickerbocker

Jim@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 244

Patricia Moeller

PMoeller@PPMinternet.com

760-345-2331

Caren Oliva

Caren@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 222

Shelly Ruegsegger

SRuegsegger@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 254

Zenida Salinero

ZSalinero@PPMinternet.com

760-345-2331

Steven Shuey

SShuey@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 231

David J. Schuknecht

David@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 225

John Schuknecht

JohnS@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 125

Rich Warfield

RWarfield@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 223

Joyce Witten

JWitten@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 253

Established 1983

Personalized Property Management

68950 Adelina Road

Cathedral City, CA 92234

© Personalized Property Management

Business Hours

On Call 24/7

Office Hours: 8 AM to 12 PM

1 PM to 4PM

Cities we Service: Palm Springs, Desert Hot Springs, Cathedral City, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Thousand Palms, Indio, Coachella, Brawley