googleb9cbe3bc4a004f2d.html
 

Manager Information

Happen to forget your manager's name or contact information? Don't worry, we've got you covered.

Rebecca Day

VMoffice@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 232

Ron Doerr

RDoerr@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 238

Jim Knickerbocker

Jim@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 244

Joyce Witten

JWitten@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 253

Patricia Moeller

PMoeller@PPMinternet.com

760-345-2331

Caren Oliva

Caren@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 222

Shelly Ruegsegger

SRuegsegger@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 254

Zenida Salinero

ZSalinero@PPMinternet.com

760-345-2331

Steven Shuey

SShuey@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 231

David J. Schuknecht

David@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 225

John Schuknecht

JohnS@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 125

Rich Warfield

RWarfield@PPMinternet.com

Ext. 223